跳转到内容

购物车

您的购物车为空

Motherly Love

母爱

著名传教士加斯帕德(红衣主教)马米洛德说:“母亲是可以代替所有人的位置,但没有其他人可以代替她的位置。”随着母亲节礼物季节的临近,这句话以及许多其他受我们生活中真正的超级英雄启发的名言和诗歌浮现在我的脑海中。作为一个女儿和一个母亲,母亲节对我来说非常特别,我喜欢把它视为纪念最了解我们、最爱我们的人的日子。

在给妈妈买礼物时,我们很多人都会选择经典的礼物:一大束鲜花精致的下午茶、一顿丰盛的大餐或一个新包包。但随着2022 年母亲节的临近,为什么不深入挖掘一下,找到一份让她永远珍惜的独特礼物呢。


提示:任何你妈妈真正需要的东西,她都可以自己购买。你应该给她的是她想要的东西。一件她不会想给自己买的奢华礼物会让她感到被宠爱和感激。还有什么能够超越复古珠宝所唤起的放纵和甜蜜怀旧的感觉呢

探索我们精心挑选的 15 件衷心母亲节礼物,以满足各种品味、风格和预算。对于我的母亲节复古珠宝系列中的精华,请跳到最后一部分,我的首选肯定会融化你妈妈的心。

排序方式

20 件产品

筛选条件

已售罄 Vintage owl brooch in 18ct gold with red glass belly and ruby eyes.Vintage gold pin brooch in owl shape worn on a woman’s white shirt
18 克拉黄金复古坦克粗手链18 克拉黄金复古坦克粗手链
18 克拉黄金复古坦克粗手链 促销价格Dhs. 25,750.00
Contemporary blue titanium butterfly ring worn on woman’s third finger.Fan-shaped blue titanium butterfly ring with almost two carats of diamonds.
现代蓝色钛开口蝴蝶镶钻戒指 促销价格Dhs. 20,475.00
Estate pavé diamond brooches in 18ct gold baby-chick design Estate baby chick diamond brooches worn separately on a woman’s lapel.
Vintage bombé dress ring with turquoise cabochons and diamonds. Vintage 1970s turquoise ring worn on woman’s hand.
Retro geometric link bracelet worn on woman’s hand.Retro chunky link bracelet in two-tone 14ct gold geometric design.
Antique diamond brooch in a starburst motif.Victorian starburst diamond brooch in its original case.
已售罄Antique set of Victorian wedding bangles with floral motif in taille d'epargné. Set of Victorian gold wedding bangles worn on a woman’s arm.
Pre-owned designer earrings with gold, corals, and diamondsWoman wearing vintage pre-owned designer earrings with gold and corals
Vintage Paloma Picasso gold and silver earrings with bull’s eye agate stone.Reversible Paloma Picasso earrings worn on the gold side on a woman’s ear.
intage gold rings with pearls worn on a woman’s fingers.Vintage gold pearl ring with mabé cultured pearl and diamonds.
已售罄Vintage Maramenos & Pateras brushed 18ct gold earrings in a wave design. Vintage 18ct gold wave earrings worn on a woman’s ear.
Vintage textured 18ct gold brooch with diamonds in ribbon motif from the 1960s.A collection of gold brooches worn on a woman’s white turtleneck sweater.
当代意大利 14 克拉金项圈项链当代意大利 14 克拉金项圈项链
当代意大利 14 克拉金项圈项链 促销价格Dhs. 10,850.00
Fluted 18ct gold band ring in a Florentine finish with oval-cut diamond centre.Woman’s hands wearing vintage rings.
Flower brooch/fur clip in gold and platinum with diamonds and turquoise centre.Mid-century flower fur clip attached to a fur coat.
Gold drop earrings in bracket design and diamond centres.Woman wearing vintage gold and diamond earrings and pear ring.
Bombé 18ct gold cocktail ring with two sapphire cabochons.Sapphire cocktail ring worn on woman’s hand.
John Atencio 18ct gold square earrings.Woman wearing statement square earrings.
已售罄现代 18 克拉金甜甜圈戒指配钻石戒圈现代 18 克拉金甜甜圈戒指配钻石戒圈

Motherly Love

Motherly Love

“A mother is she who can take the place of all others but whose place no one else can take.”, said famous preacher Gaspard (Cardinal) Marmillod. As Mother’s Day gift season approaches, this and so many other quotes and poems inspired by the real superheroes in our lives come to my mind. Mother's Day is very special to me as a daughter and a mother, and I like to think of it as a time for honouring the people who know us best and love us the most. 

 When buying gifts for mums, many of us fall back on the classics: a massive bouquet of flowers, fancy afternoon tea, a lavish meal, or a new bag. But with Mother's Day 2022 coming up, why not dig a little deeper and find that unique present that she’ll cherish forever. 


Here’s a tip: anything that your mum actually needs, she can buy herself. What you should give her is something she wants. A luxurious gift she wouldn’t think to buy for herself will make her feel pampered and appreciated. And what could possibly top the feeling of indulgence and sweet nostalgia that vintage jewellery evokes?

Explore our selection of 15 heartfelt Mother’s Day gifts, thoughtfully curated to accommodate all tastes, styles, and budgets. For the crème de la crème of my Mother’s Day vintage jewellery collection, skip to the last part with my top picks guaranteed to melt your mum’s heart.